nomadbody.blogg.se

Nyx lipstick dubai
Nyx lipstick dubai









  1. #NYX LIPSTICK DUBAI SKIN#
  2. #NYX LIPSTICK DUBAI FREE#
  3. #NYX LIPSTICK DUBAI MAC#

NYX soft matte lip creams – these are a mousey formula. Mostly a compilation of my natural lipstick collection with a closer look at some of the NYX and Wet n Wild liquid lipstick shades for you to peruse through.ĮDIT - I put an asterik next to the more natural/nude shades for you :) I hope this all helps! If you have any other questions at all on other makeup products I would recommend picking up that are good quality and on the cheap end, let me know as I'm happy to help :) Lasts a decent time and has a great shade range available at most drugstores.

  • Revlon liquid lipstick - my mom is in love with the shade Obsessed.
  • They do have a few more natural shades too. I heard their copper shade is a real stunner.
  • Hard Candy liquid lipstick - lots of really stunning metallic shades recently released.
  • Rimmel liquid lipstick - has a balm on one end and a liquid lipstick on the other available at most drugstores.
  • As I mentioned before some other brands worth looking at are as follows (ps I have not personally tried some of these - some of these are my mom's favorites): Hope this helps :)Īlright doll, I went through and added pretty much my whole natural lipstick collection with some closer looks at the Wet n Wild and NYX lipsticks. Sorry for the formatting, I wrote this on my phone. Purples: Nyx Liquid Suede (Club Hopper, Vintage)

    nyx lipstick dubai

    Wet&Wild lipsticks (Cherry Bomb,Cinnamon Spice) Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick (Foxy Lady)

    #NYX LIPSTICK DUBAI MAC#

    I don't know what shade I am in Mac foundations, but I use Nars Creamy Radiant Concealer in the color Amande, and these are some of my favourite drugstore lippies.īrowns: Nyx Soft Matte Lip Creams (Berlin, Dubai) To get you started, here is a list of foundation lines that come in a variety of colours and overtones.

    nyx lipstick dubai

    #NYX LIPSTICK DUBAI SKIN#

    Post pictures of your makeup, swatches, and hauls! This is also a space for ethnic hair and skin care, so those submissions are welcome as well.

    nyx lipstick dubai

    No slurs, derogatory comments, or slights on anyone's appearance will be tolerated. Submitters who repeatedly post spam, post unrelated links or text posts, or intentionally post vague or ambiguous content will be banned.Ĭlick here for Self-Promo Rules for YouTubers who'd like to Post in the Sub.

    #NYX LIPSTICK DUBAI FREE#

    Please feel free to post and comment, whatever your skin colour but keep in mind that if your advice, tutorials, or pictures would not benefit those of the darker persuasion, and if you are a repeat offender, your posts will be removed. A concentrated effort to help our friends on the melanin rich side of the spectrum! REPEAT, THIS SUBREDDIT IS FOR EVERYONE! Do you like to see how different colors look on darker skin? Come on in! Are you a makeup artist that has experience with darker tones? Bring that expertise to the table! This place is not exclusive, it Is merely a space where brown-skinned folk can see and post tips, tricks, and reviews.











    Nyx lipstick dubai